Susan Abbott

Technical Expert, Senior Civil Society and Media Development

Maria Ester Bucaro

Chief of Party, Guatemala

Kathryn Lane

Chief of Party, Senegal

Katia dos Santos Dias

Chief of Party, Mozambique McGovern-Dole Food for Education

Desire Yameogo

Chief of Party, Mauritania

Eva Rodríguez

Chief of Party, Rights and Dignity Project

Ousmane Kabèlè Camara

Chief of Party, PRG-PA

Brianna Duhaime

Program Officer

Christian Arandel

Senior Technical Director, Governance

Mehreen Farooq

Director of PQL
Technical Director, Peace and Security
Website Usage Notification

We use tracking technology ("cookies") to provide an optimal online experience and tailor services to your preferences. To learn more, click here. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy, and Terms of Use. If you have any questions, please contact